SMMC Logo History and Aims
Locations and Classes Class Structure Contact us
Dates What age to start
Costs
Demonstration Concert
Notices

How to Enrol
40th Anniversary




Notes 2021 Dates George Street and Bathgate Park

Term
Dates for Classes
Other dates and comments
1
February
20, 27
March 6, 13, 20, 27
April 10
Wednesday 3 February: Enrolment 6.30 - 8.00 pm.
Saturday 13 February: Sorting Classes
Community Orchestra, Recorder Consort, Guitar Ensemble and Ukulele Orchestra start on 20 February.
Junior Symphonia, Symphonic Band, Training & Bathgate Orchestras start on 27 February.
School Holidays: Friday 17 April - Sunday 2 May
Good Friday: 2 April, Anzac Day: 25 April
2
May
8, 15, 22, 29
June 12, 19, 26
July
3
No classes 5 June: Queens Birthday Weekend
School Holidays: Saturday 10 July to Sunday 25 July
3
July 31
August 7, 14, 21, 28
September 4, 11, 18, 25
Combined Rehearsals: 11 and 25 September at George Street
Demonstration Concert: Sunday 26 September in the Town Hall
School Holidays: Saturday 2 October to Sunday 17 October
4
October 30
November 6, 13, 20, 27
December 4, 11
No classes  23 October: Labour Weekend
Open Morning: 20 November
Enrolments: 27 November