SMMC Logo History and Aims
Locations and Classes Class Structure Contact us
Dates What age to start
Costs
Demonstration Concert
Notices

How to Enrol
40th Anniversary



Notes 2021 Dates Mosgiel - (Alexandra, Cromwell and Mornington teach the same weeks as Mosgiel - Tainui classes start Thursday 25 February)

Term
Dates for Classes
Other dates and comments
1
February
24
March 3, 10, 17, 24, 31
April 14
Enrolment: Wednesday 10 February 3.30 - 4.30 pm at Elmgrove
Saturday 13 February: Sorting Classes
Mosgiel Orchestra starts 3 March

School Holidays: Friday 17 April - Sunday 2 May
Good Friday 2 April, Anzac Day 25 April
2
May 5, 12, 19, 26
June
2, 16, 23, 30
No classes 9 June after Queens Birthday Weekend
School Holidays: Saturday 10 July to Sunday 25 July
3
July 28
August 4, 11, 18, 25
September 1, 8, 15, 22
Combined Rehearsals: 11 and 25 September at George Street School, Dunedin
Demonstration Concert: Sunday 26 September in the Dunedin Town Hall
School Holidays: Saturday 2 October to Sunday 17 October
4
October 20, 27
November 3, 10, 17, 24
December
1
Open Afternoon: 17 November
Enrolments: 24 November